Recent gezocht
Wissen

Guided Atlanta Night Ghosts Walking Tour

|
Atlanta, United States
Guided Atlanta Night Ghosts Walking Tour

Vanaf US$ 23,17

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon1 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels

Overzicht

Saved to wishlist!
Alle toeslagen en belastingen
Professional and Courteous Guides
Intensely researched true stories of history
Tips and gratuities
Food and Drink

Vertrekpunt

814 Juniper St NE #3, Atlanta, GA 30308, Verenigde Staten

Meet your experienced tour guide outside Babs Midtown 10 to 15 minutes before the tour start time.

Vertrektijd

8:00 PM

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk vervoer
  • Terrein is toegankelijk voor rolstoelgebruikers
  • Niet aanbevolen voor reizigers met rugklachten
  • Geen hartproblemen of andere ernstige medische problemen
  • Reizigers moeten een redelijke conditie hebben
  • Er nemen maximaal 25 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Atlanta Ghosts
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.
  • Er is bij deze ervaring een minimumaantal reizigers vereist. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd als het aantal niet wordt gehaald, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum/ervaring of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Beoordelingen

3,0
star-3
18 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
star-1
Cancelled
REBEKAH_B
, jan. 2022
My family and I were very much looking forward to the ghost tour. Unfortunately, it was cancelled after we were already near the site of the tour, although it was not immediately before the start time. I understand that people do get ill and I appreciated that they did not have an ill tour guide come to give the tour. I was, however, disappointed that they could not find a replacement and it took several requests to confirm that I would receive a refund. I was then eventually told I would receive a refill in 3-5 days. When I looked further in to it online, this can been a common complaint with Viator and Trip Advisor. Be cautious before commiting. I am still waiting on my refund
star-3
Our guide did a great job...
Jennifer_S
, nov. 2021
Our guide did a great job but disappointing that the entire tour occurred outside and were not able to see/experience the interiors.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Hi Jennifer. Thank you for letting us your feedback about your experience. We will use this information to help improve our tours. You can also send us a message at 1-844-757-5657, or email us directly at tourmanager@iworksllc.com or touroperations@iworksllc.com and give us the opportunity to make it right? Thank you!
star-1
Don’t Waste Your Time
Zuri_P
, okt. 2021
This was more of a tour of midtown than a ghost tour. The ghost stories did not feel true and were extremely lame. I was looking forward to learning more history of deaths and tragedies that have plagued Atlanta. This was a fake history tour. Do not waste your money.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Hi Zuri, we sincerely apologize if it didn't meet your expectation, please email us at touroperations@iworksllc.com or message us at 1-844-757-5657 with your feedback so we can discuss it there? Thank you for the opportunity to make this right with you.
star-1
Getting to walk around...
Jorge_G
, sep. 2021
Getting to walk around midtown was pleasant. Tour itself was a little dry, needed more interacting with your group. Tour guide could of been better
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Hi Jorge, thank you for giving us feedback about your experience. We have contacted the guide and tour operator and passed along your feedback to improve future guests’ experiences. We’re sorry you did not receive the 5-star experience we usually provide for guests on tours. We would love to have you message us at 1-844-757-5657, or email us directly at tourmanager@iworksllc.com or touroperations@iworksllc.com and give us the opportunity to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
ehhhh?
Kaleigh_S
, sep. 2021
The tour itself was OK, you got to see lots of cool buildings as well as hear a little history lesson about each thing, and the tour guide spoke clearly and loudly. My complaint is, we did not spend enough time at each location discussing enough of it and we weren’t even allowed to go inside anywhere, which I was hoping we would be able to do. Also when the readers went off red, we kind of just move forward and didn’t explore that
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Hi Kaleigh, we appreciate you giving us your experience with the tour. We passed along your feedback to the tour operator to improve future guests' experiences. We would also love to have you message us at 1-844-757-5657, or email us directly at tourmanager@iworksllc.com or touroperations@iworksllc.com and give us the opportunity to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Ok
Handy_G
, sep. 2021
Guide was nice and informative. Not particularly spooky, but nice none the less. It was a little loud with all the traffic (obviously out of the control of the guide).
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Hi, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback to improve future guests’ experiences. We're sorry that you did not receive the 5-star experience you deserve. We would love to have you message us at 1-844-757-5657, or email us directly at tourmanager@iworksllc.com or touroperations@iworksllc.com. We look forward to hearing from you!
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-4
Ghost Tou
Victoria_C
, aug. 2021
I liked the added information of back stories and history. What really ruined it was the back ground noise, but that can't be avoided, so we can't knock our guide at all.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
We’re happy you had a great time. Thank you for your review!
star-3
Didn’t meet my expectations and a little disappointing
Pamuela_H
, aug. 2021
This was an ok experience but not quite what I thought it would be from advertising. The tour lasted less than an hour. Only the tour guide had a lantern and two of us were given paranormal machine detectors but it didn’t quite fit in with the tour, it just seemed like a game. They flashed danger or caution but we didn’t really have a discussion about what that means. The tour guide Camille was fine but she didn’t seem very engaging or friendly. It didn’t seem she ever looked at me and when we were leaving and she was taking us back to where we all started, she just left, didn’t say goodbye or anything. I’m giving this three stars because it wasn’t a bad experience and I did learn history about ghosts in Atlanta but it didn’t meet my expectations. You’re welcome to see for yourself though. I wouldn’t recommend it to my friends though.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Really same as above engaging, interesting, informative. Enjoyed by our group of teenagers
MaryEvans_K
, jul. 2021
Guide very good and engaging. Had a great grasp of the information and delivered theatrically. With a youth group and all thoroughly enjoyed
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
We’re happy you had a great time. Thank you for your review!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Ghost tour
Troy_F
, jul. 2021
Tour guide was good with giving information on stops. Was larger group than I thought but was ok anyways
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
We’re happy you had a great time. Thank you for your review!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Guided Atlanta Night Ghosts Walking Tour
Guided Atlanta Night Ghosts Walking Tour

star-318

1 hour

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 23,17

star-52

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 38,47

star-5939

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 25,65

star-53

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 10,00

star-534

4 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 69,00

star-529

15 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 55,00

star-5214

2 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 40,00

star-52

4 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 65,00

star-4.5139

45 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 30,77

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden