Recent gezocht
Wissen

Civil War Ghosts Walking Tour

|
Badge van Uitmuntendheid
|
Gettysburg, Verenigde Staten
Civil War Ghosts Walking Tour

Vanaf US$ 29,99

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon1 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels

Overzicht

The Battle of Gettysburg was one of the Civil War’s most important moments, marking a turning point for a brutal war. Follow your host around town to several sights known for paranormal activity such as Unity Park, Dobbin House Tavern, and Gettysburg National Cemetary, and listen to accounts of the thousands of lives that were lost during this bloody war.
  • See Gettysburg from a paranormal perspective
  • Listen to historical accounts of the Civil War
  • A central meeting point makes for a seamless experience
  • Get a closer look at buildings and sites on a walking tour
Saved to wishlist!
Professionele en hoffelijke gidsen
Intens onderzochte waargebeurde verhalen over geschiedenis
Gedocumenteerde verslagen van spoken en paranormale activiteiten
Diner
Gemotoriseerd vervoer

Vertrekpunt

733 Baltimore St, Gettysburg, PA 17325, Verenigde Staten

Alle Ghost Tours ontmoeten elkaar aan de overkant van Mr. G's Gift Shop in "Unity Park", gelegen op 37 Lefever Street, Gettysburg, PA 17325. Ontmoet je gids 15 minuten voor vertrek van je tour.

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk vervoer
  • Terrein is toegankelijk voor rolstoelgebruikers
  • Niet aanbevolen voor reizigers met rugklachten
  • Geen hartproblemen of andere ernstige medische problemen
  • Reizigers moeten een redelijke conditie hebben
  • Er nemen maximaal 25 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Civil War Ghosts
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.
  • Er is bij deze ervaring een minimumaantal reizigers vereist. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd als het aantal niet wordt gehaald, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum/ervaring of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken

Beoordelingen

4,5
star-4.5
273 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 273 reviews
star-5
I decided to go out on a...
Gregory_G
, jan. 2022
I decided to go out on a dark, cold, and extremely snowy night, where it was only myself another tourist, and our absolutely dedicated, knowledgeable, and informative guide, Jim. Jim took his time with us answering any and all of our questions. Jim single handedly made this tour extremely worthwhile!
star-5
Amazing time, can’t wait to do it again!
Dennis_C
, nov. 2021
Jay did an awesome job. Learned even more about Gettysburg and the people who lived here. Gettysburg at night is a totally different city than in the day.
star-5
A must
Gretchen_B
, nov. 2021
Interesting factual stories. Fun watching kids try to find pictures of ghosts. Lovely event. Thank you
star-1
Save your money
Kathy_M
, nov. 2021
The tour lasted about half an hour and we were told about 4 stories. The guide would start talking before the group had a chance to gather around him so most of us missed the beginning of he was saying
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Hello! Thank you for your feedback. While we appreciate any feedback that may help us improve the tour, we must point out that we have spoken with other customers on the tour who not only had a wonderful time., but more importantly--they verified that the tour guide not only went to more than 4 haunted locations, but also showed guests the cemetery. The cemetery is almost always closed for visitors at that time, but because it was remembrance day, he was able to give you a 5-star experience and go above and beyond even what we ask our guides to do. We're sorry that you didn't enjoy the tour, but the tour did go to double the stops that you mentioned and the rest of the groups had a great time. If you would like to provide any additional feedback, please message us or email us. Thank you!
star-2
Nothing exciting about this tour
bernadette_l
, nov. 2021
The tour lasted 30 minutes. Very boring . Went to 4 sites . Definitely not worth going to. Nothing else to say!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Hello! Thank you for your feedback. While we appreciate any feedback that may help us improve the tour, we must point out that we have spoken with other customers on the tour who not only had a wonderful time., but more importantly--they verified that the tour guide not only went to more than 4 haunted locations, but also showed guests the cemetery. The cemetery is almost always closed for visitors at that time, but because it was remembrance day, he was able to give you a 5-star experience and go above and beyond even what we ask our guides to do. We're sorry that you didn't enjoy the tour, but the tour did go to double the stops that you mentioned and the rest of the groups had a great time. If you would like to provide any additional feedback, please message us or email us. Thank you!
star-1
Missed your
Ron_H
, nov. 2021
Viator posted the wrong meeting spot and I missed the tour. No phone number to reach anyone to find out the correct location.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Hello! We are sincerely sorry for your lack of a 5-star experience. Could you please message us your contact information to 844-757-5657 so we can refund you for the miscommunication and make it right? We had 23 other guests attend the tour that evening and it is disappointing that competing tour guides and companies would say this happens all of the time. We sent out communication about the meeting location and it looks like you may not have received it. Again, please message us at 844-757-5657 or at operations@iworksllc.com. We sincerely hope you'll give us the chance to make this right and do our best to make this into a 5-star experience for the future. Thank you!
star-2
Could not hear the tour...
Rosaria_V
, nov. 2021
Could not hear the tour guide telling various stories. Too many people. Should have had a microphone. Our experience was simply walking with a lot of people and not knowing wat was said and where we were. Location of start tour was changed with no notification. Had to ask a store operator and then run to the location
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Hi Rosaria. Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about your experience. We have contacted the tour operator and passed along your feedback and suggestion-- We would absolutely consider using a microphone to help guides voices and improve future guests’ experiences! Also, We apologize for the miscommunication about our tour location. We would love to have you email us at touroperations@iworksllc.com and give us the opportunity to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you!
star-5
A fun experience :)
Erin_S
, nov. 2021
We had a great time! the stories were interesting. Justin did fantastic. Not sure if my pic is anything paranormal BUT that light in the window was not in any of the other several pics of the house
star-5
Anna and Pete in Gettysburg. Hey look at this picture!
Peter_T
, okt. 2021
Very Knowledgable tour given by Jim, we had a fun time learning history and all of the tragic events that took place in this small town. Two pictures I only took because Jim said it was the most haunted B&B. These were totally random, look sightly above mid roof. ??????
star-5
Best ghost tour so far
Marja_H
, okt. 2021
Jim was pleasant and very knowledgeable. Not only did he talk about the ghosts he also told us about the history.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Civil War Ghosts Walking Tour
Civil War Ghosts Walking Tour

star-4.5273

1 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 29,99

star-4.5504

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 37,00

star-4.592

1 uur 15 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 19,95

star-424

14 uur 25 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 24,00

star-4.5117

1 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 24,95

star-4255

2 uur 50 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 9,99

star-4.519

1 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 9,99

star-3.53

30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 6,00

star-3.53

30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 6,00

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden