Recent gezocht
Wissen

Hollywood Sign Experience: wandeling naar het Hollywood Sign

|
Badge van Uitmuntendheid
|
Los Angeles, Verenigde Staten
Hollywood Sign Experience: wandeling naar het Hollywood Sign
50

Vanaf US$ 30,00

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 reiziger2 reizigers3 reizigers4 reizigers5 reizigers6 reizigers7 reizigers8 reizigers9 reizigers10 reizigers11 reizigers12 reizigers13 reizigers14 reizigers15 reizigers
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon2 uur 30 minuten  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 1 andere
Good for avoiding crowds

Overzicht

Saved to wishlist!
2,5 uur durende wandeling
Talloze Instagram-momenten
Professionele gids
Fooien (15 - 20% per persoon wordt aanbevolen)
Flessenwater

Vertrekpunt

6301 Innsdale Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90068, Verenigde Staten

Vertrektijd

10:30 AM

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Geen hartproblemen of andere ernstige medische problemen
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Dichte schoenen zijn vereist en verschillende kledinglagen worden aanbevolen
  • Gasten moeten een matige tot redelijke conditie hebben en gemakkelijk 5,5 tot 6,5 kilometer kunnen lopen.
  • Jonge kinderen zijn welkom, maar moeten wel zelfstandig kunnen wandelen
  • Zorg ervoor dat u 15 minuten van tevoren aanwezig bent om bij uw gids in te checken. Er zijn andere gasten op de tour en we kunnen niet wachten op laatkomers.
  • Gasten dienen voor deze tour voor hun eigen water te zorgen.
  • COVID-19 UPDATE: Alle gasten moeten voor vertrek een online veiligheidsverklaring ondertekenen om een veilig, contactloos incheckproces te garanderen.
  • Bikes and Hikes LA blijft open! We nemen zowel de dreiging van het Coronavirus als de behoeften van onze gasten en personeel zeer serieus. We annuleren de normale activiteiten niet omdat onze rondleidingen plaatsvinden in de open lucht en geen fysiek contact vereisen. We nemen extra voorzorgsmaatregelen om onze apparatuur te ontsmetten. Voor gasten die een privétour willen maken, bieden we 50% korting op ons normale privétourtarief. Neem voor details contact met ons op.
  • Gasten die deelnemen aan deze tour dienen in goede gezondheid te verkeren, met een verwachting van beginner tot gemiddelde fitheid.
  • Gasten moeten geen hoogtevrees hebben en niet bang zijn om in het zweet te werken.
  • Reizigers moeten een redelijke conditie hebben
  • Guests should not have a fear of heights and should not be afraid to break a sweat.
  • Er nemen maximaal 100 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Bikes and Hikes LA

Annuleer minimaal 24 uur vóór de startdatum van de activiteit voor een volledige restitutie.

  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.

  • Er is bij deze ervaring een minimumaantal reizigers vereist. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd als het aantal niet wordt gehaald, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum/ervaring of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Beoordelingen

5,0
star-5
71 beoordelingen
4 sterren
0
2 sterren
0

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 71 reviews
star-5
Wonderful
Justo_F
, jul. 2021
Really friendly and knowledgeable guide. Well organized Clear understanding about what tourists are looking for
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
Thank you so much for your positive review! We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review, and are so happy that you had a great time on your hike. Hopefully we'll catch you the next time you're in town!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Sooooo much fun!
Jennifer_BC
, jul. 2021
Such a fun experience. George was the best guide ever! He was so knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Not only did he know all the facts about the Hollywood sign, he had some great tips for places to eat and visit all over LA. I highly recommend the Hollywood sign hike...IF you want to get your workout in.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
Hi Jennifer! Wow- thank you so much for a GREAT review! We love George, and are so lucky to have him on our team. He truly goes above and beyond to make sure that all of our guests have a wonderful experience on their hike. We're so glad you enjoyed your vacation, and hope to see you again next time!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome
Chassidy_G
, jul. 2021
Emily was awesome!!! Would definitely recommend She was very knowledgeable made sure we took breaks and made sure we had water great customer service very friendly
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
Thank you so much for your awesome review! Emily is such a pro, and we are so thrilled to have her on our team. Thanks for choosing to spend your vacation with us, and we hope to welcome you back in the future!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Poor communication
david_u
, jul. 2021
Don’t even bother to use them,communication sucks.I called severally and sent different texts no response.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
Hi David, We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory, and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. A few things to clarify: The confirmation detailing where and when to meet your guide is sent to you via the Viator app/messaging system. The details were sent to you prior to the tour. As Viator is a partner of ours, we are not able to directly control how the information is displayed on their portal. We received messages from you at 1:18 AM asking for confirmation, and another one at 9:13 AM the next morning. We responded to the messages as soon as our office was open, with details confirming where and when to meet your guide. We did not receive any calls from you. We are not able to respond to messages in the middle of the night, and sent you a response as soon as we were open the next day. We also received notice that you requested to cancel your tour AFTER the start of this experience. We did not receive any response from you within the Viator messaging app after we sent you the information you requested. We are sorry that this experience was not fulfilling for you. We’ll pass your feedback along to Viator - the information may not be conveyed as clearly as you’d like, but in this case the information was sent to you as it was to every other guest that was on tour that day. They all made it there on time without incident, including others that also booked through Viator. It may be helpful in the future to book directly through our website, Bikes and Hikes LA, to avoid complications. Thank you for your feedback.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
High recommended
Jaleesa_C
, jul. 2021
Sarah was a great tour guide! She’s informative, funny, and energetic. I highly recommend her! In addition, it was awesome seeing the city from the high peak of the park.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
Thank you for your kind review of your hike with Sarah! We're so lucky to have her on our team. We love the views from our Hollywood Sign Hike, too! They're one of LA's best kept secrets. We hope to see you on our hikes again the next time you're in LA!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great tour and great guide
Rocio_Delgado
, jul. 2021
Erik was great!! The best guide ever that made as laugh all the way to the top and also told us stories of Hollywood and its founders. Definitely I will recommend this tour to my friends.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
We're so happy you had a fun time on your tour with Erik! His stories and charisma make him one of our top tour guides, and we will DEFINITELY pass along your kind feedback to him. Thanks so much for hiking with us and including us on your family vacation! We'll see you next time!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great tour!
Michael_K
, jul. 2021
George did a great job of tell the back story of the sign and its place in Hollywood history!! We went in July and you should definitely bring lots of water, we had 2 bottles per person.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words about George! We're so happy that you hiked with us AND that you're passionate about staying hydrated. Thank you for sharing your vacation with us, and we hope to have you back the next time you visit LA!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
A great hike!
MPB
, jul. 2021
Our guide, George, was gracious in sharing bits of history along our hike. He made certain all felt included and welcomed. He was conscientious reminding our group to hydrate and finding shade. Overall a great experience!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
Thanks so much for your wonderful review of your hike with George! He's such a great ambassador to Los Angeles, and has a knack for making everyone feel welcome, interested, and entertained on every tour he does. We're so happy you enjoyed your hike, and the next time you're in town, please be sure to give us a call.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Where is George?
Tiffany_R
, jul. 2021
Our tour guide never showed up. I called the tour company and they said he was on his way and George never showed up. I requested a full refund.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
Hi Tiffany, We're sorry to hear that your experience was not what you expected. As indicated in all of our confirmations, on the experience page itself, and on our own website, we are not able to wait for guests who arrive late for the tour. We understand that you arrived early, called, and then left the tour location to get food. Our office staff specifically stated to come back on time for the start of the tour. Since you were not back at the departure point by the start time of the tour, your guide departed with the other guests. As stated in our policy, we are unable to wait for guests who arrive late, as a courtesy to other guests and their families who arrived on time for the experience. In the future, to avoid complications, we advise that you book directly through our website, Bikes and Hikes LA. Thank you for your feedback.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great hike
Lili_L
, jul. 2021
JP was such a fun tourist guide! We were informed by the history of the park and took breaks as needed. It was nice to see LA from the top of the mountain. I would definitely recommend. Thanks for working on the 4th of July JP!!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
Thank you so much, Lili! We're thrilled that you had a blast on your tour with JP, and that you spent your 4th of July hiking with us! There truly is no better way to see LA, and we hope you'll make your fourth of July hike with us an annual tradition- see you next summer!
HelpfulHelpful

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden