Recent gezocht
Wissen

Hollywood-tours & celebrity-huizen - 'The Original Hollywood Tour' - Open Air Bus

|
Badge van Uitmuntendheid
|
Los Angeles, Verenigde Staten
Hollywood-tours & celebrity-huizen - 'The Original Hollywood Tour' - Open Air Bus
39

Vanaf US$ 39,00

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen0 kleuters1 kleuter2 kleuters3 kleuters4 kleuters5 kleuters6 kleuters7 kleuters8 kleuters9 kleuters10 kleuters11 kleuters12 kleuters13 kleuters14 kleuters
Gratis annuleren
tot 24 uur van tevoren
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon2 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels

Overzicht

Volg een bustour in de open lucht door Hollywood en Beverly Hills en verken enkele van de bezienswaardigheden en beroemde huizen van het gebied. Bekijk beroemde bezienswaardigheden zoals het Hollywood-bord, de Walk of Fame en het Chinese theater. Houd de waarnemingen van beroemdheden in de gaten terwijl je door Beverly Hills rijdt en de huizen van Tom Cruise, Taylor Swift, Leonardo DiCaprio en nog veel meer bekijkt.
  • Verken Hollywood en Beverly Hills tijdens een open bustour
  • Zie beroemde bezienswaardigheden zoals het Hollywood-bord en het centrum van L.A.
  • Passeer beroemde huizen van beroemdheden zoals Taylor Swift en Tom Cruise
  • Geniet van gratis hotelvervoer vanuit Hollywood en Beverly Hills
Saved to wishlist!
Bestuurder / Gids
Fooien
Parkeerkosten

Vertrekpunt

6437 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028, Verenigde Staten

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Kinderzitjes zijn beschikbaar
  • Kleed u alstublieft op de juiste manier voor weersomstandigheden
  • De hele dag parkeergelegenheid beschikbaar $ 1 / uur bij 8459 Sunset Blvd. West Hollywood, CA 90069
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Kinderzitjes beschikbaar
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 500 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Hollywood City Tours

Annuleer minimaal 24 uur vóór de startdatum van de activiteit voor een volledige restitutie.

  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Beoordelingen

4,5
star-4.5
484 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 484 reviews
star-5
Fun times
Ramona_P
, aug. 2021
Trip was fun and we actually spotted a celebrity riding beside us. Our driver made the event fun for us. We definitely will choose and recommend them
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
It was a great tour & next time we want to take the longer one.
Colleen_S
, aug. 2021
The tour guide was very good at his job, & funny. Had a great time! Wish we could have gotten closer to the Hollywood sign & maybe taken some pictures of the sign & Hollywood bowl.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Poorly done
Tykeria_P
, aug. 2021
Poor communication with staff, ver cramped space, not enough time to really catch everything, such as houses
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great tour.
Rosalyn_O
, jul. 2021
The guy giving the tour was wonderful. He was very informative and interactive. He welcomed questions. He’s great at his job.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Horrible terrible unprofessional rude
Brianna_S
, jul. 2021
Bad business they took all our hard earn life saving gave us wrong address couldn’t refund us and i find it unprofessional because they wasn’t communicating or answering the phone as well and we didn’t know our way around
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
We are sorry to hear about your inconvenience but we have monitored your communication, we have come to find out that you were provided the correct address of our tour location but did not commute! Our team has offered you several rescheduling option but you did not consider. We are sorry but our policy clearly states that refunds are not possible after missing your tour time/day. We will still be happy to reschedule you at your earliest convenience! Please contact us to be rescheduled 877.977.8687 Thank you!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great tour
Annette_T
, jul. 2021
Our tour guide was knowledgeable and funny. He made trip fun. We got to see so many interesting places.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Hollywood quintessential tourist
Carolyn_S
, jul. 2021
The driver guide was very entertaining and informative. Typical of what to expected of a touristy tour and we enjoyed the whole experience.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great entertainment and time spent
tru
, jul. 2021
Funny and friendly tour guide. He had lots of great travel advice to share along the way too. Staff was very helpful and accomodating with our changing plans. Definitely enjoyed and would recommend to visitors/tourists.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Cali
Kitty
, jul. 2021
I really enjoyed the tour,just wish we could've seen more homes,but overall it was very good & a great tour driver!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Take a different tour
Laura_S
, jul. 2021
First let me premise that Bea was our driver and SHE did an excellent job with the tour. The major complaint that I have is that when my family and I made the reservation the operator said that our hotel was on the list Of hotels that they would pick up from and was told to wait outside between 9:00-9:15 for a pick up for a 10:00am tour. We waited until 9:30 and tried to call the number on the reservation for a tour operator which led us to a link to leave a message on a chat which we did but no one was manning it. We then called the reservation number again because we knew they would answer. Colby did a great job contacting the actual company who said there was no one coming to pick us up and we had to now get to the location of the company and get the bus, which would now be 11:00sm. Luckily we had a car and went to that location. The owner first told my husband they should have known that we can’t pick up at the hotel, with no apologies. A few minutes later my sister was talking to him and he admitted that he did get a request for a pick up via message but ignored it. She then told him that he NEEDS to answer his messages and let people know if they won’t be picked up. He still did not apologize. When our bus finally arrived we weren’t the first group allowed to get on which we should have been seeing he screwed up. So we then waited for another bus only to be told after we all got on that we had to get off again because the bus had a flat tire. We then had to wait another 15 minutes to get in another bus. Only then did he apologize and give everyone a 10.00 refund for waiting. By the time we got on the bus it was 11:45am which was almost 3 hours of wasted time in LA that we could have used for another attraction.
HelpfulHelpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Hollywood-tours & celebrity-huizen - 'The Original Hollywood Tour' - Open Air Bus
Current
Hollywood-tours & celebrity-huizen - 'The Original Hollywood Tour' - Open Air Bus

star-4.5481

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 39,00

star-574

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 39,00

star-4156

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 55,00

star-4.5640

40 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 35,00

star-39

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 49,00

star-4.548

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 39,00

star-55

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 100,00

star-53

1 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 79,00

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden