Recent gezocht
Wissen

The Murder in Music City Walking Ghost Tour

|
Nashville, United States
The Murder in Music City Walking Ghost Tour

Vanaf US$ 34,99

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
0 volwassenen1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon1 uur 30 minuten  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels

Overzicht

Saved to wishlist!
Walking Tour
Alle toeslagen en belastingen
Local / Professional Guide
A Fun and Spooky Evening
Gratuity
No Hotel Pickup
No Transportation

Vertrekpunt

471-599 6th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37243, Verenigde Staten

Our tour guide will be standing at The Alvin York Statue, located at the Tennessee State Capitol at 553 Charlotte Ave. The statue is a figure of a man holding a musket.

Vertrektijd

9:00 PM

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk vervoer
  • Terrein is toegankelijk voor rolstoelgebruikers
  • Niet aanbevolen voor reizigers met rugklachten
  • Niet aanbevolen voor zwangere reizigers
  • Reizigers moeten een redelijke conditie hebben
  • Er nemen maximaal 25 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Ghost City Tours Savannah

Annuleer minimaal 24 uur vóór de startdatum van de activiteit voor een volledige restitutie.

  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.

  • Er is bij deze ervaring een minimumaantal reizigers vereist. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd als het aantal niet wordt gehaald, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum/ervaring of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Beoordelingen

4,5
star-4.5
117 beoordelingen
3 sterren
0

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 117 reviews
star-2
Not doing this again
kimmyw
, aug. 2021
Would never do this again. Nothing at all what we expected and most people were complaining about how boring it was).
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
We are sorry to hear that you didn’t have a 5-star experience with us. Would you mind giving us a brief explanation of what you did not enjoy so that we can use this for improvement? We would also like to offer you free tickets in the amount of your purchase with a redeemable code to use in any of our cities, without expiration, in hopes to give you a much better experience.
star-5
Very interesting
Eunice_W
, aug. 2021
The history that never knew about. Was funny and very informative!! Our tour guide made the stories come to life.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
We always love to hear when our guides can educate and entertain at the same time. Thank you so much!
star-5
Fantastic!
CJoM
, aug. 2021
Our guide Emily was fantastic! Not only was she extremely knowledgeable about the area, but she showed enthusiasm the entire tour. We loved how passionate she was about the area. The adult tour was great with some appropriately mild adult language and humor. Our group size was around 12ish and comfortable. Emily even added a few extra minutes to our tour to make sure we saw everything. While we didn’t expect to see a ghost, and didn’t, it was a fun history lesson. I would definitely take this tour again!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
That's so cool! We are so happy you had a fantastic time with Emily. Thank you for the review!
star-5
Great historical tour of murder, suicide, and mayhem
Andrew_S
, aug. 2021
Was probably the best historical tour about what happened in Nashville. We learned about the Political landscape that started the state. The diseases that ensued and that Nashville was the first legalized prostitution in the country. Suicide, Murder, and duels.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
Thank you for leaving this review and sharing your experience with us!
star-5
Loved It!!!!
Susan_S
, aug. 2021
Mick (not Nick) was excellent. Great tour with a great guide. Mick was funny and very engaging. Totally recommend!!!!!!!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
Thank you for recommending us! Mick (not Nick) appreciates all the praise.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Spooky and very interesting, Do it!
Catlynn_Z
, aug. 2021
Emily was amazing, she’s so personable and knew SOOO much, was willing to volunteer any info she had for questions if the tour goers asked. The tour was very interesting and we even got some pictures of ghosts and “weird” things. I loved this tour honestly and would definitely recommend to friends. I feel better acquainted with the area after this tour.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
Wow, we definitely would love to see those pictures you took! Emily is passionate about the haunting history of Nashville, and we're glad she showed you that. Thank you so much for recommending us!
star-5
Great tour!
Robin_A
, aug. 2021
Our tour guide was very knowledgeable in the history of buildings and Nashville. Loved the tour! Worth every penny. Emily (tour guide) was fantastic!!!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
This is great to hear, thank you for letting us know how informative your guide was!
star-1
Bad Tour Guide - Waste of Money
Andrew_K
, jul. 2021
Was really excited to take this tour, but the tour guide simply could not tell a story. She did not have much to say and when she did speak, it was hard to follow her story line. It was not exciting, fun, gruesome, etc. She wasted time between her stories of the ghost stops - she could have filled in the walk with some history of the town, facts and figures, anything etc. For example we met at the statue of Alvin York - the most famous soldier from WW1 - and incredible man and story and she said nothing!!! Simply put the tour guide should never have given the tour.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
We are sorry to hear about your experience with our guide on your tour. Our standard for every tour we run is the guide being sure to put on an entertaining performance, and it is extremely unfortunate that we did not meet that for you. We assure you that we will look further into this, and see what exactly we need to do to ensure improvement for future tours. You as well as every other guest deserves a worthwhile tour, and we want to make this right for you. We would like to offer you free tickets in the amount of your purchase with a redeemable code to use in any of our cities, without expiration, in hopes to give you a much better experience.
star-5
Great experience
Mike_S
, jul. 2021
Emily was very knowledgeable and engaging. The obscure facts about historical characters was truly interesting.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
We always love to hear when our guides can educate and entertain at the same time. Thank you so much!
star-5
Had a blast
Adam_G
, jul. 2021
Tracy was absolutely fantastic. We do at least one tour involving history and little bit of haunting stories in each city we visit. Have had many disappointing experiences over our years of doing these excursions. This experience was not one of them. Her well researched knowledge of each stop led us to an amazing time. Thank you Tracy! Would highly recommend to everyone and will do so going forward.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jul. 2021
Thank you for recommending us! Both Tracy and the company greatly appreciate all of the praise. We will continue to work hard, so we hope to tour with you again!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
The Murder in Music City Walking Ghost Tour
The Murder in Music City Walking Ghost Tour

star-4.5117

1 hour 30 minutes

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 34,99

star-4.5151

1 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 24,99

star-5141

3 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 81,93

star-4.583

2 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 31,50

star-5894

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 25,00

star-4.5652

3 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 99,17

star-565

1 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 34,62

star-324

1 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 23,17

star-539

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 29,99

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden