Recent gezocht
Wissen

Niagara Falls in One Day uit New York City

|
New York, Verenigde Staten
Niagara Falls in One Day uit New York City

Vanaf US$ 265,00

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen15 kinderen0 kleuters1 kleuter2 kleuters3 kleuters4 kleuters5 kleuters6 kleuters7 kleuters8 kleuters9 kleuters10 kleuters11 kleuters12 kleuters13 kleuters14 kleuters15 kleuters
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon19 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 1 andere
Good for avoiding crowds

Overzicht

Ervaar een van de beroemdste bezienswaardigheden van het land met een dagtocht naar Niagara Falls vanuit Manhattan. Zie de watervallen vanuit veel verschillende uitkijkpunten en heb wat tijd om het Niagara Falls State Park zelf te verkennen. Kom dicht genoeg bij de watervallen om hun mist te voelen en heb veel geweldige foto-opnamen. Laat de zorgen over het rijden en navigeren over aan uw gids.
  • Bezoek Niagara Falls vanuit New York in slechts één dag
  • Bekijk de watervallen en heb tijd om het Niagara Falls State Park te verkennen
  • Upgrade met een Maid of the Mist-rondvaart of Cave of the Winds-toegangsticket
  • Handig vervoer heen en terug vanaf Times Square
Saved to wishlist!
Tweetalige professionele gids
Ronde transfer vanuit New York City op een comfortabele touringcar
Tickets: Maid of the Mist bootcruise of Cave of the Winds (alleen voor de complete touroptie)
Tour of Niagara Falls (alleen voor de complete touroptie)
Access to the Observation Tower
Hotel ophalen en afzetten
Eten en drinken

Vertrekpunt

714 7th Ave, New York, NY 10036, Verenigde Staten

-Niagara Falls 04:00 uur voor de Lids-winkel op Two Times Square, 714 Seventh Av. tussen de 47e en 48e straat, New York, NY 10036 -Washington Tour: om 05:00 uur voor de Lids op Two Times Square, 714 Seventh Av. tussen de 47e en 48e straat, New York

Vertrektijd

4:00 AM

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Let op: de boottocht op de Maid of the Mist is seizoensgebonden, meestal tussen eind mei en oktober (exacte data zijn onderhevig aan ijsomstandigheden) en wordt in het laagseizoen, afhankelijk van de toegankelijkheid, vervangen door uitzicht vanaf andere observatiepunten zoals de Cave of the Winds kloofwandeling, Moerasschildpunt of andere (toegang is onderhevig aan ijs- en weersomstandigheden). De routebeschrijvingen van de dag zijn onderhevig aan verkeersomstandigheden en kunnen worden aangepast vanwege tijdgebrek. Wanneer nodig in de lente en de zomer, zijn er poncho's aanwezig (u kunt een beetje nat worden!).
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 99 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Amigo Tours USA
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken

Beoordelingen

4,0
star-4
104 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 104 reviews
star-3
Not worth it in winter
Jessica_K
, jan. 2022
We went on the 2nd January. When we arrived the observation tower, the horseshoe and the terrapin point where all closed. The horseshoe being closed meant we could not see the falls from one of the main viewing points so couldn’t get up close to get photos. The guide spoke mostly in Spanish and the English translations were always shortened and less detail. We wanted to visit the made of the mist but this was also not on. We did the cave of the winds which we had to pay for again as they said that the only place that sells tickets is the actual site so don’t buy them inclusive on this trip because you will only have to pay again on arrival. We were told we could get this refunded from the operator but didn’t. When we went onto the cave of the winds, it was all closed off except for one platform. We were extremely disappointed because this was the main thing we visited for. On return to the UK we have requested a partial refund, 30% due to our experience. We have just heard back and they have given us just under a 5% refund. We are not happy at all with this as this just covers the cost of the tickets we had to pay for again when doing the cave of the winds. Extremely disappointed as this was my 21st birthday present ☹️
star-2
Not satisfied
ROBERTO_M
, jan. 2022
First of all we weren't informed that the tickets for seeing the falls wasn't included in the price so we had to pay it and ask a refund. Furthermore we did only a small part of the plan offered because of the fact that most of the places in winter were closed (even if we paid for them). The guide respected the timetable but wasn't always clear (he spoke a mixture between English-spanish-brasilian language), one of the two bus drivers didn't wear a mask and drove fast and in a badly way. Anyway the Niagara falls in winter deserved this trip!!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , jan. 2022
Dear Amig@ Thank you very much for your comments, we take into account the observation you made to continue improving. It was a real pleasure to have been at your service. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
Good job Roberto & Peter
Hendrik_B
, dec. 2021
We saw some negative reviews. That's BS. It's a long ride, about 7 hours one way, but the bus is comfortable. The guys are helpfull, have something to tell you on the ride about NYC, the state and Niagara falls. Roberto is very helpfull and gives good advise for other trips you can do on your own. Like the American dream mall or Jersey Gardens. Hard working people, good Times. Take the trip.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2021
Dear Amig@ Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. We look forward to seeing you soon. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-1
Not worth the time and money
Laura_J
, dec. 2021
We were looking forward to this trip for a long time. In the end, we were very disappointed. The time and money we spent on this trip was disproportionate in comparison for what we got.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2021
Dear Amig@ We appreciate your comments and we are sorry for what happened. For us your opinion is very important, we will see what happened. We deeply regret that we did not meet your expectations. We hope we can count on your trust again. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-3
Too expesnsive for what we've got
Carlos_M
, dec. 2021
I felt rushed through the whole tour, there was no boat at the falls i would expect my refund for that part of the tour we did not do. Guide was good so were the drivers.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2021
Dear Amig@ We appreciate your comments, we love to know that you had a good service from our team. We understand that you felt rushed, you may feel that the time in the area is short, and it really is compared to the travel time, but it is enough to get to know this natural wonder. We have taken note of your comment so that we can continue to improve in this aspect. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
Wonderful
Denisa_J
, dec. 2021
Really Amazing! We were in winter time and we loved it. Trip with bus one way about 7-8h but it's worth for it!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , dec. 2021
Dear Amig@ Thank you for your comments. We love to hear about your experience. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to any of our destinations. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-1
We went to our location...
Romelia_T
, nov. 2021
We went to our location Lids for pick up but turned out that there are other Lids location. No one called us to remind us that we were not at the exact location as the bus was about to leave. So we missed our trip & it is none refundable.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Dear Amig@ We appreciate your comments, we are very sorry you did not find the meeting point, it is important to comment that we not only put the name of the store but also add the address of the store that serves as a meeting point. We are truly sorry if this indication was not clear to you. Dulce, Amigo Tours
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
The tour includes the...
KarlaCristina_V
, nov. 2021
The tour includes the boat or the cave of the Winds, but i had to pay for it, you are supposed to give back the money. The tour guide wasnt good at all, i expected a bit of information about the falls, she just explain the rivera names. I understand the boatswhere not open, ypu should lower the price and explain in advance so people wont feel you lie
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Dear Amig@ Thank you for your comments, we were delighted that you were part of this tour. If you have the feeling that you did not get what you paid for, you can contact your agency and raise this issue, we assure you that you will get an answer very soon. Thank you for your comments. Dulce, Amigo Tours
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great experience
MariaCamila_R
, okt. 2021
The driver and the tour guide were very friendly. The experience is just amazing, and the recomendations and information was really helpful
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
Dear Amig@ We appreciate your comments and suggestions, we will pass them on to the team to be taken into account. Thank you very much for your trust. Dulce, Amigo Tours
star-5
A must see.
Anthony_C
, okt. 2021
Great trip. Must see. More detail needed about other site in the park see. Maybe more. Gift shop was close for gift.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , okt. 2021
Dear Amig@ Your comments make us very happy, Thank you very much. Dulce, Amigo Tours
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Niagara Falls in One Day uit New York City
Niagara Falls in One Day uit New York City

star-4104

19 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 265,00

star-4.530

20 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 175,00

star-4601

2 dagen

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 350,00

star-414

22 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 219,00

star-54

7 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 275,00

star-41

22 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 199,00

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden