Recent gezocht
Wissen

Niagara Falls USA Tour en Maid Of Mist-boot met alle attracties

|
Badge van Uitmuntendheid
|
Niagara Falls, Verenigde Staten
Niagara Falls USA Tour en Maid Of Mist-boot met alle attracties

Vanaf US$ 114,99

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen15 kinderen
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon4 tot 5 uur  (ong.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels

Overzicht

Saved to wishlist!
Alle toeslagen en belastingen
Voertuig met airco
Gratis pick-ups en drop-off in Niagara Falls

Vertrekpunt

Ophalen van reizigers mogelijk
We halen op bij alle hotels in Niagara Falls

Luchthavens

  • Internationale luchthaven Buffalo Niagara, 4200 Genesee St, Buffalo, NY 14225, Verenigde Staten


  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Kleuters moeten op schoot
  •  Niagara-legendes van avonturenfilm vervangen de boottochtattractie Maid of Mist tijdens het laagseizoen. (November-mei) Buz-boottocht dicht in de winter en open in mei.
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 40 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Niagara Tour Company
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken

Beoordelingen

4,5
star-4.5
44 beoordelingen
2 sterren
0

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
star-1
Not happy at all
Richard_K
, nov. 2021
Your website allowed me to book a tour on a boat that was not running. Your staff was difficult and rude to work with. Took multiple phone calls to determine that the main part of the tour (maid of the mist) was cancelled. Very frustrating - a lot of money was spent to insure a visit to the park from out of state just to learn that there was no boat!
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Dear Richard, we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your tour but you were contacted by our representative and explained that the Maid of the Mist boat ride was taken out of the water for the season and the tour price reflected that as well. Also, it is listed in the itinerary for this tour package that the Maid of the Mist boat ride is a seasonal attraction and is currently out of the water due to it being the winter season and will be back in next season. Hope this explains your confusion. Thank you.
star-5
Fantastic experience
Debra_M
, okt. 2021
Our tour guide Dale was very informative and funny. He explained everything to us and the Falls were breathtaking. I would recommend this tour to anyone who is visiting the falls for the first time.
star-5
Excellent
Robin_S
, okt. 2021
Looking at the swirling waters showing me the power of the falls and I appreciate the tour guide dale for telling his fabulous stories
star-1
Not Worth It
Caitlin_C
, sep. 2021
All of these things you can do on your own for a fraction of the price. You’re basically paying $100 for a bus ride to the park. Very little info from tour guide and what he did share is stuff you can learn at the park. Bring extra cash because you’ll be pressured to leave a 15% plus tip.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2021
Hello customer, you can visit the park on your own but then you will have to pay for parking fees and wait in long lines at the attractions and not get a professional guided tour.
star-5
Great trip
Michelle_M
, sep. 2021
Tour guide (Dale) was awesome. Really had a great experience. Would recommend to people wondering if it's worth a trip well worth it
star-5
Dales’s Family rocked!
Elizabeth_M
, aug. 2021
Dale, the Tour Guide, was great! Just the right amount jokes with facts. Maid of the Mist and Cave of the Winds were unbelievable. FYI… Last week in August was slow and not as crowded. Had children 6 yo and 13 yo on the tour that loved it! Good bang for your buck! Expect the tour to be 4-5 hours.
star-5
Niagara Falls Fun
Irene_D
, aug. 2021
Our tour guide Dale was on time, pleasant, and informative. The Maid of the Mist and Cave of the Winds were spectacular!
star-5
Get ready to get wet
Nichole_W
, aug. 2021
Kids Absolutely loved Cave of the Winds! Includes water sandles and ponchos. Maid of the Mist boat tour is also a must. Wish we had more time shop souvenirs. Also get a waterproof phone case if coming. The weather was hot so I wish we hit Cave of the Winds first not last.
star-1
Overpriced
Sasha
, aug. 2021
This is absurdly overpriced and I do not recommend this to peole who are going with their famlies or friends. You can get tickets for much cheaper price at the counter than what they charge you.
star-5
Fantastic Niagara Falls experience!
Donna_H
, aug. 2021
Maid of the Mist! Ohhh...Cave of the Winds!!! Our party of 6 LOVED IT ALL!! Dale's Family!! Lol! He was informative and humorous and didn't mind interacting with the travelers! Very enjoyable experience! Well worth the money and time!!

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden