Recent gezocht
Wissen

Salem Ghost Tour

|
Salem, Verenigde Staten
Salem Ghost Tour

Vanaf US$ 29,99

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen15 volwassenen
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


Safety measures
icon1 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels

Overzicht

De geschiedenis van Salem, de beruchte site van enkele van de historische hekserijprocessen, is gehuld in misvattingen. Ontrafel het mysterie van het verleden van de stad tijdens deze spooktocht die je meeneemt naar alle spookachtige hoofdattracties in Salem terwijl je de geschiedenis van de stad inzichtelijk maakt door onderzoek en ooggetuigenverslagen.
  • Krijg het echte verhaal van de geschiedenis van Salem door onderzoek en ooggetuigenverslagen
  • Bezoek acht tot tien van de meest spookachtige sites van Salem
  • Optie om te upgraden en bezoeken toe te voegen aan vier extra locaties
  • Krijg inzichten van uw gids en stel gerust vragen
Saved to wishlist!
Gelicentieerde gids
Getrainde professionele gids
Tips voor je gids

Vertrekpunt

210 Essex St, Salem, MA 01970, Verenigde Staten

We ontmoeten elkaar voor Freaky Elegant

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Kinderen moeten worden begeleid door een volwassene
  • Kledingvoorschrift is smart casual
  • Werkt onder alle weersomstandigheden, kleed u op de juiste manier aan
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Niet aanbevolen voor reizigers met rugklachten
  • Geen hartproblemen of andere ernstige medische problemen
  • Reizigers moeten een redelijke conditie hebben
  • Er nemen maximaal 30 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Salem Ghosts
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken

Beoordelingen

4,0
star-4
99 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 99 reviews
star-5
Our tour guide was very...
Ashley_B
, jan. 2022
Our tour guide was very nice and told us a lot of Salem history. It was interesting getting to know more other than the witch trials. I enjoyed the experience!
star-5
Salem spirits!
Ronni_M
, nov. 2021
Sam was an enthusiastic and engaging host. We really enjoyed his ghost stories. Salem is a one of a kind place- a juxtaposition of historic landmarks- rumored to be full of spirits and an amazingly lovely and LGBTQ friendly community. Highly recommend all around!
star-2
I’d give it one star but we did get to see things
Jacki_B
, nov. 2021
We took the 8pm ghost tour on Friday November 5th and to make a very long and laughable story short, our guide was less than enthusiastic, uninteresting, he seemed annoyed and sometimes even rude. His stories seemed barely rehearsed or factual and boring. The best was the abrupt “end of the regular tour” where we were left blocks from where we started to find our way…while the guide seemed more concerned about “encouraging” customers to tip.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Hi Jacki. Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about your experience. We’re sorry you were unhappy with the tour. We have contacted the guide and tour operator and passed along your feedback to improve future guests’ experiences. We hope you will at least let us try our best to make it right. Please message the tour manager directly at 844-757-5657, and feel free to email them with more details at touroperations@iworksllc.com. We sincerely hope to speak to you soon. Thank you.
star-5
It was a neat tour, and...
lance_o
, nov. 2021
It was a neat tour, and really brought to light what happened during the Salem witch trials , wish we could go into some of the building but it was late when we took ours. Shannon our tour guide was very nice and super informative
star-5
GHOST! - Nate is great!☺️
Carly_H
, nov. 2021
Tour guide Nate was awesome! Pretty sure I captured a ghost in the pictureI posted! One has what looks like a man in uniform in the window above the door and moments later in the next pic he’s gone! So informative! Loved it! Best part of our trip!
star-5
Tour guide was amazing...
Laura_M
, nov. 2021
Tour guide was amazing knowledgeable not only about the ghost but also the attractions in area as well
star-5
Great tour!
Kimberly_B
, nov. 2021
Geoffrey was our tour guide. He was wonderful, he was very informative and really made the experience better with his stories. Everything was wonderful!
star-1
Don’t recommend
ConnorReed_F
, nov. 2021
It was pouring rain and our guide could not pronounce any of the deceased names correctly. There was no re-schedule, and they told us it would be hard to get a refund. For $90 for two people, our tour was just bad.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Connor, we are sincerely sorry about your experience, We have contacted the guide and, even though we cannot change the fact that your night was ruined, we hope you will at least let us try our best to make it right. Please message the tour manager directly at 844-757-5657, and feel free to email them with more details at touroperations@iworksllc.com. We sincerely hope to speak to you soon. Thank you!
star-4
Good, but guides are not emergency trained
Stephen_L
, nov. 2021
Halloween is a busy time of year in Salem. Shannon seemed good at navigating and giving a good tour despite all the noise and distractions. We did have an incident with a gentleman passing out, and I got the impression that the guides are not trained for emergencies. Other than that, this was a good experience
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Hello Stephen! We’re happy you had a great time with Shannon! We have contacted the tour manager and passed along your feedback to improve future guests’ experiences. We hope you can join us again soon!
star-1
Terrible/scam
Evelyn_V
, nov. 2021
We paid $45 for each ticket and she never showed up or answered. We went to the place she told us to meet and she never showed up, texted the number and never got a reply.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2021
Hello Evelyn! Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are very sorry to hear that you were unable to join the tour. We did send out notices of where the tour was going to be held. We assure you we did not scam you, as other guests were in fact able to join the tour. We love to get some more feedback and information and give us the opportunity to make it right. Please message the tour manager directly at 844-757-5657, and feel free to email them with more details at touroperations@iworksllc.com. We sincerely hope to speak to you soon. Thank you.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Salem Ghost Tour
Salem Ghost Tour

star-499

1 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 29,99

star-4.52172

1 uur 15 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 26,00

star-51066

1 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 21,00

star-5109

1 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 34,99

star-5288

15 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 30,00

star-455

1 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 18,00

star-4.528

1 uur 45 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 40,00

star-585

1 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 26,00

star-529

1 uur 20 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 25,00

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden