Recent gezocht
Wissen

Alcatraz-tour met een ontspannen lunch

|
San Francisco, Verenigde Staten
8

Vanaf US$ 120,00

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
0 kleuters1 kleuter2 kleuters3 kleuters4 kleuters5 kleuters6 kleuters7 kleuters8 kleuters9 kleuters10 kleuters11 kleuters12 kleuters13 kleuters14 kleuters0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen0 volwassenen1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen0 senioren1 senior2 senioren3 senioren4 senioren5 senioren6 senioren7 senioren8 senioren9 senioren10 senioren11 senioren12 senioren13 senioren14 senioren
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


icon3 tot 5 uur  (ong.)
iconAangeboden in: Nederlands en nog 11 andere

Uw bescherming tijdens COVID-19
Wat u kunt verwachten tijdens uw bezoek
Mondkapjes verplicht voor reizigers in openbare ruimtes
Mondkapjes verplicht voor gidsen in openbare ruimtes
Er is desinfecterende handgel beschikbaar voor reizigers en personeel
Tijdens de ervaring moet er voldoende afstand worden gehouden
Regelmatige temperatuurcontroles voor het personeel
Temperatuurcontroles bij aankomst voor reizigers
Meer vragen?
+31 85 888 1845

Overzicht

Garandeer uw bezoek aan Alcatraz wanneer u van tevoren boekt. Naast een georganiseerde vertrektijd bevat uw pakket ook toegang tot de gevangenis, samen met een bekroonde audiogids. Ontspan aan boord van uw veerboottransport en keer terug op een tijdstip naar keuze. Gebruik daarna uw voedselvoucher in een vooraf geselecteerd restaurant in Fisherman’s Wharf.
  • Geniet van een ontspannen lunch bij Fisherman's Wharf met een meegeleverde voedselbon
  • Geen haasten rond-tour Alcatraz op uw eigen tempo met en audiogids
  • Bewonder San Francisco vanaf het water terwijl je op weg bent naar 'The Rock'
  • Toegangsticket voor Alcatraz en retourvlucht inclusief ferry

De redenen dat reizigers voor deze tour kiezen

Dit is een geweldige manier om Alcatraz-tickets te garanderen, met een bonuslunch-tegoed voor gebruik bij Fisherman's Wharf.
Saved to wishlist!
Retourveerboot van / naar Pier 33 en Alcatraz Island (tijd door ons toegewezen)
Alcatraz Audio Tour te downloaden op uw persoonlijke mobiele telefoon
$ 15 Food Credit Fisherman's Wharf Vendor (verloopt dezelfde dag)
Inclusief tickets voor Alcatraz ($ 39,90 niet-restitueerbare USD-waarde)
Access inside the main cell house building
Vervoer van hotels naar elke activiteit
Gast betaalt alle tegoedbonnen / belastingen / fooien van de totale rekening
We honoreren geen verzoeken om eten of locatie.
Baby's onder de 5 jaar gratis bij Alcatraz, maar komen niet in aanmerking voor voedselkrediet
Voedselkrediet is niet beschikbaar bij Alcatraz Landing Pier 33
Gasten kiezen niet hun Alcatraz-tijdslot of geselecteerde voedselverkoper
De voedselbon vervalt op dezelfde dag als de Alcatraz-datum.
Ongebruikte voedselbonnen worden geretourneerd en ongeldig verklaard. Geen toekomstig krediet.
San Francisco Pier 33 - Alcatraz Island, San Francisco, CA, Verenigde Staten

Gegevens terugkeer

Keert terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt
  • U ontvangt (afhankelijk van beschikbaarheid) binnen 48 uur na de boeking een bevestiging
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Bestellingen bevestigd binnen 24 uur. De vertrektijd van Alcatraz wordt 1-2 dagen voor de datum van Alcatraz per e-mail verzonden. CONTROLEER VIATOR E-MAIL VOOR EXTRA ALCATRAZ-VOUCHERS!
  • Geen geld terug; uitwisselingen; of annuleringen op een Alcatraz gerelateerd item
  • Geen restitutie op basis van het gekozen restaurant van de dag. Het is definitief.
  • Uw Viator-tegoedbon is niet uw Alcatraz-toegangsbewijs.
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Kleuters moeten op schoot
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk vervoer
  • Terrein is toegankelijk voor rolstoelgebruikers
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 14 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Tour More Partners

Alle verkopen zijn bindend en brengen annuleringsboetes van 100% met zich mee.

  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Beoordelingen

3,0
star-3
62 beoordelingen
Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers
Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
star-3
Ik weet niet zeker waarom ik hier meer voor heb betaald
VisitfromOOS
, feb. 2020
Een beetje teleurgesteld over de prijs en welke waarde ik kreeg ten opzichte van anderen. De lunchcoupon was ok maar niet de extra waard die ik betaalde. Dat gezegd hebbende, ik heb erg genoten van de ervaring. Iedereen was vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam. Als je fysieke uitdagingen hebt, hebben ze accommodaties gemaakt.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , feb. 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We ask that one also factor in that a business has high labor,rent,insurance, fees, and other items that prevent us from selling packages at an at cost rate that a guest may desire. It is essential to also figure in the peace of mind factor that they have secured tickets in advance as a convenience that has added value. Guests should also book in advance to get the lowest rate possible as dates sell out well in advance.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Alcatraz bezoek
Krosol
, okt. 2019
Ik zou dit bezoek aanraden. Was zeer meeslepend. De audiotour was geweldig. Draag comfortabele schoenen. Veel wandelen maar de moeite waard.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2019
We are happy that you are happy with our services!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Rip off
Annie_S
, apr. 2021
Let’s be honest. This was a rip off. Tickets to Alcatraz for 2 were 82+ tax and then you got 15 each for Applebee’s (which you can eat anywhere) for $240. In case you’re wondering is double the actual cost.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great time!
Samantha_M
, apr. 2021
Boat ride short and sweet. Great guided tour. Headset provided was the best! Would go back for sure...
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
As advertised
Tanya
, apr. 2021
I was very pleased to be able to purchase tickets for a spur of the moment trip. Alcatraz tickets are hard to come by, and fortunately I was able to find them through this tour. Tour company was very responsive and the tour is as advertised.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , apr. 2021
You rock! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to show you the finest in travel tour entertainment with our tour packages! We appreciate you!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Alcatraz Great! Lunch Credit, not so much
Candace_H
, apr. 2021
Alcatraz is AMAZING! We highly recommend the experience. We do NOT recommend the lunch credit package! You do not get a choice of where it is redeemed and they gave it for Apple B’s! There is zero sense in going to Apple B’s while at the Wharf when you can get that anywhere. For a $120 ticket, I suggest a different tour company to get the same Alcatraz experience for your money.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , apr. 2021
Than you for the awesome Alcatraz portion review. We also thank you for the feedback on the food portion. This is primarily an Alcatraz visit with a lunch that follows. It is not intended to be a full service Wharf dining experience. We do rotate our vendors often based on feedback. Future guests should not book this tour if the food is the focus of the package. 80% of our guests are families and we choose vendors that have value in the Wharf. Our vendor we selected this week caters to families, has fantastic third floor Bay views, and provides an entire meal for the food credit issued. Fisherman's Wharf average restaurant check totals for two people is $60 so to find a full meal for 2/$25 is perfect for our guests. Two entrees and an appetizer is a delicious way to end your exciting day! They also have affordable kids meals and select $5 Margaritas drink specials that you simply can not find elsewhere in Wharf. It is also open late night so you do not feel rushed in your completing your Alcatraz experience just to experience dinner. We love your feedback and thanks to you we will even create a $199 Alcatraz Up Charge Food Package. We will locate a fancy Wharf vendor who provides the upscale white glove full service experience you mentioned in this review. In the end its important to remember our main focus is Alcatraz and we made that access happen for you. Safe travels home!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Michiganders at Alcatraz
Steven_S
, apr. 2021
The over all structure of the island and the daily items the prisoners had in their cells. Also the service was excellent everyone was friendly and helpful Even my autistic son had a great tome
icon Reactie van aanbieder , apr. 2021
Steven: It was a pleasure to see you this week! Your family is amazing and we are glad we could get you on the island. Hopefully you enjoyed the lunch as well! We chose this restaurant for the views and the family friendly atmosphere. Safe travels home!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Very vague description of tour, no real value of money and will not recommend to anyone
Kalpesh_V
, apr. 2021
Overall experience was not pleasant right from the purchase till the end of the tour. 1st, the tour organizer was not able to schedule the tour at same time for a friends and family (inconvenience and not fun); 2nd, cost of the tour is outrageous - a family of 4 cost - $480 included a $15 lunch voucher per individual, $41 ferry of approx. 15 mins per individual, and walking tour at Alcatraz using phone audio guide and finally, the tour package being NOT refundable with so use or loose 100% of money. I will not recommend any local Bay Area resident and not even visitors for the tour package.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , apr. 2021
Thank you for your review. Alcatraz and Lunch. We provided what we said we would in the most non vague way possible. Alcatraz was sold out and in high demand. When one waits until the night prior to a holiday to let us know you had another family that you were traveling with it was impossible to do anything for you. That is the risk when you book two different orders. We had no clue you were with another family as we had many orders that day. If you booked the order together as one group or even notified us a few days prior it would have been so easy to place you together. That is the real basis of this poor review. You were able to obtain Alcatraz through us and included a lunch. It was the perfect combination to get on the island when nobody else could help. We hope you had a great time at Alcatraz. Guests who plan in advance to attend Alcatraz save the most money. You should always factor labor, taxes, rent, insurance and the cost associated with getting this package to you behind the scenes. At the end of the day Alcatraz was accessible to you. Have a safe trip home and we hope you tell your friends how easy it was to book with us and how we delivered on everything we promised.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
It was a ripp off..
Pranav_P
, apr. 2021
Very inconsiderate tour organizers and no professionalism. Charged lot more than they deserved. Wouldn't recommend
icon Reactie van aanbieder , apr. 2021
When Alcatraz is sold out most guests turn to us to get them on the island. We provide a service of doing so in an easy and professional manner with just one click of your mouse. Every year we have to demonstrate that we are a business that has employees, rent, insurance, taxes, and organizing costs in getting these tickets to you that must be factored in. In this case we broke down the price to the penny for you and that was the only basis of this negative review. We had no other contact with you to be called unprofessional based on a price. We did note that we were called unprofessional as we could not place your family together with another Viator party that you informed us about the night before. Alcatraz was sold out with zero tickets left at that point and we only have what time slots we have when you book. If one had told us a week before that you are traveling with another Viator order we could have helped you. We professionally informed you of this to which now turned into the negative review. Guests should always book a trip together in one order if they expect to be slotted in the same time slot. Guests should also plan months ahead if they wish to attend Alcatraz. Those who wait until the last minute should factor convenience into their purchase decision and the posted dynamic pricing. Although you mentioned you wouldn’t recommend us we are pretty sure that you would recommend us as we were able to get your family got on the island when others couldn’t during spring break. We delivered on exactly what was promised. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoyed the experience that was sold out yet you were fortunate to experience. Safe travels home!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Alcatraz tour with lunch
Alejandro_B
, apr. 2021
We had a great time in the Alcatraz tour.. the only thing that was disappointing was that the voucher for the food had a $0 balance when we went to use it and we wasted 1 hours trying to get them to give us a valid voucher.. if it wasn't for that I would have given a 5 star review
icon Reactie van aanbieder , apr. 2021
***UPDATE TO REVIEW* We had another guest on another date with that SAME server reject the gift card which had proper value as stated. We immediately determined that the server was new and did not know how to redeem. We apologize for our third party making this error and inconvenienced your family. Our biggest apologies for this issue. We buy our advance lunch gift cards in bulk and it appears one of the cards missed the activation process. We quickly contacted the vendor and was able to get this voucher reactivated for you while at the restaurant. We know this was a hassle for your family and appreciate your understanding. This was the first time this ever happened and was a rare occurrence based on technology. Thank you so much for patience and almost giving us the perfect score despite the hassle. You were amazing!
HelpfulHelpful

Productcode: 60780P7

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden