Recent gezocht
Wissen

Om de verspreiding van het coronavirus te voorkomen, kunnen attracties gesloten of gedeeltelijk gesloten zijn. Raadpleeg reisadviezen van overheden voordat u boekt. De Wereldgezondheidsorganisatie (WHO) houdt het coronavirus nauwlettend in de gaten en u kunt hier meer informatie vinden.

Meer lezen

Privéluxe SUV Muir Woods-tour in de baai van San Francisco

|
Mill Valley, Verenigde Staten
1

Vanaf US$ 533,34 per groep (tot maximaal 5)

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Om de verspreiding van het coronavirus te voorkomen, kunnen attracties gesloten of gedeeltelijk gesloten zijn. Raadpleeg reisadviezen van overheden voordat u boekt. De Wereldgezondheidsorganisatie (WHO) houdt het coronavirus nauwlettend in de gaten en u kunt hier meer informatie vinden.

Meer lezen

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
0 reizigers1 reiziger2 reizigers3 reizigers4 reizigers5 reizigers
Gratis annuleren
tot 24 uur van tevoren
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


icon3 tot 4 uur  (ong.)
Ophalen aangeboden
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels en nog 2 andere
Good for avoiding crowds

Overzicht

Bezoekers van San Francisco die willen wandelen in de oude sequoia's van Muir Woods, moeten meestal een auto huren en rijden, omdat deze afgelegen bestemming ten noorden van San Francisco niet gemakkelijk te bereiken is met het openbaar vervoer. Vermijd het gedoe helemaal met een privé SUV-overdracht. Je persoonlijke chauffeur haalt je op, brengt je ten noorden van San Francisco door de Marin Headlands en vertrekt om te wandelen, de sequoia's te bewonderen en op je gemak te verkennen.
  • Bezoek Muir Woods zelfstandig met deze privé SUV-tour vanuit San Francisco
  • Rijd comfortabel in uw eigen luxe tour voertuig met maximaal vijf passagiers
  • Krijg een geweldige prijs met privéreizen, chauffeur en fooien inbegrepen
  • Zorgeloos ophalen en wegbrengen inbegrepen, vanuit San Francisco of de East Bay
Saved to wishlist!
Ophalen en wegbrengen van het hotel in San Francisco of East Bay
Privé-chauffeur / gids
Vervoer door Luxe SUV met 5 passagiers
Brandstoftoeslag en PUC-licentiekosten
Fooien (18% inbegrepen)
Flessen water en frisdranken
Ophalen of afzetten op locaties in South San Francisco of South Bay
Extra alcoholische dranken
Lunch
Voorzieningentoeslagen

Vertrekpunt

Ophalen van reizigers mogelijk
Vertrekpunt: uw locatie in San Francisco

  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Kinderzitjes beschikbaar
  • Geef uw ophaallocatie op wanneer u boekt
  • Geef een reizend mobiel telefoonnummer op voor de reisleider / conciërge om contact op te nemen
  • Werkt onder alle weersomstandigheden, kleed u op de juiste manier aan
  • Geef tijdens het boeken informatie over specifieke wijnkelders van belang of over speciale criteria met betrekking tot de reisroute
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Dit is een privétour/activiteit. Alleen uw groep neemt deel
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR Limousine in San Francisco

Annuleer minimaal 24 uur vóór de startdatum van de activiteit voor een volledige restitutie.

  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Beoordelingen

3,0
star-3
2 beoordelingen
4 sterren
0
3 sterren
0
2 sterren
0
Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
star-1
Description was very misleading
Adventure754390
, sep. 2019
When the driver picked us up he informed us that it did not include an SUV into the forest or a tour or guide of any kind or even admission to the forest of Muir Woods. He informed us that it was basically just a cab service. We never agreed to pay $499.00 for a cab service. A cab service to the forest is only $60 for an SUV from cab service companies. We were sure that the driver was wrong because we confirmed two or three times with Viator on the phone prior to our trip specifically that they would be driving us into the woods because we had a handicapped person with us who could not walk through the woods. Viator specifically told us that the SUV will be driving through the woods and stopping at points where we could get out walk and take pictures if we wanted to. That was the reason for booking this tour because the handicap person with us can’t walk long distances at all and we made sure we confirmed several times before our trip. How can you call something a tour if you are not giving a tour. We were a half a block away from where we were picked up when the driver informed that none of these things were going to be provided to us but a ride. We informed the driver that we needed to go back to retrieve a handicap scooter, and informed him that the reason we decided to take this tour was because we have a handicap person with us who cannot walk through the woods, which Viator claims is not wheelchair accessible. This is also untrue because we found out the woods is wheelchair accessible later on that day after this all happened. None of the information given by Viator about this tour was accurate. On the way back to get the scooter I called the limousine company that was supposed to be providing the tour in order to find out if we would get a full refund due to fact that nothing we were promised was being provided. We wanted to know if we allowed the driver to leave would we be refunded 100% in full. We told them We were going to take the ride anyway if we would not get a full refund. The person who I spoke to was Carol Oliveira of Limousine in San Francisco and she confirmed everything with her manager Mr. Serraz. Carol stated we would be refunded in full with no problems. I said please do not let me send the driver away unless you are absolutely sure that I will get a full refund and she assured me that her manager would make sure we receive a full refund. She instructed me to let the driver leave and I followed her instructions. As you can see there are many reasons why Viator owes me a full refund. I will also upload the pictures of my Viator’s description of the tour.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2019
We would like to thank you for the feedback! We have recently updated the description of the product to avoid any future confusion and reflect everything that is offered. Unfortunately there was miscommunication between TripAdvisor, you (the clients), and our company on the day of the service. We were informed to dispatch driver based on vehicle not being able to access the inside of the Muir Woods Forest. We offered to modify tour as needed but were requested to continue with cancellation despite informing that a full refund would not be granted due to our cancellation policy. We would like to sincerely apologize regarding this issue! Our goal is the total satisfaction of our costumers, and to provide a positive experience. If you have any questions or concerns on how issue was resolved, kindly contact us! Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will grant us the opportunity to improve your image of us! Ana Limousine In San Francisco 415-446-8479
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
excellent trip
cbkn5968
, aug. 2019
Our guide was very knowledgeable and nice. My kids enjoyed his company. He related very well to teens and young adults. Thank you very much for the tour
icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2019
Thank you so much for booking with us! We are very glad you enjoyed your tour. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our costumers, and to provide a positive experience. We hope to see you again in the future! Ana
HelpfulHelpful

Productcode: 27514P12

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden