Recent gezocht
Wissen

De ultieme nachttour door San Francisco - via een kleine sightseeing shuttle

|
San Francisco, Verenigde Staten
De ultieme nachttour door San Francisco - via een kleine sightseeing shuttle

Vanaf US$ 45,00

Laagsteprijsgarantie

Selecteer data en reizigers

Aantal reizigers
0 volwassenen1 volwassene2 volwassenen3 volwassenen4 volwassenen5 volwassenen6 volwassenen7 volwassenen8 volwassenen9 volwassenen10 volwassenen11 volwassenen12 volwassenen13 volwassenen14 volwassenen0 kinderen1 kind2 kinderen3 kinderen4 kinderen5 kinderen6 kinderen7 kinderen8 kinderen9 kinderen10 kinderen11 kinderen12 kinderen13 kinderen14 kinderen0 kleuters1 kleuter2 kleuters3 kleuters4 kleuters5 kleuters6 kleuters7 kleuters8 kleuters9 kleuters10 kleuters11 kleuters12 kleuters13 kleuters14 kleuters
Gratis annuleren
Tot 24 uur van tevoren. Meer informatie
Beschikbare opties aan het laden ...


icon1 tot 2 uur  (ong.)
Mobiel ticket
iconAangeboden in: Engels
Onmiddellijk bevestiging

Overzicht

Saved to wishlist!
Privévervoer
Alle toeslagen en belastingen
Fisherman's Wharf Lyft , 1 Beach St, San Francisco, CA 94133, Verenigde Staten

We halen je op voor Moeder van Kabeljauw

7:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Toegankelijk voor kinderwagens
  • Hulpdieren toegestaan
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Kleuters moeten op schoot
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Er nemen maximaal 14 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit
  • UITGEVOERD DOOR King Tut Chariot
Als u uiterlijk 24 uur voor de ervaring annuleert, ontvangt u een volledige restitutie.
  • Annuleer ten minste 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring om een volledige restitutie te ontvangen.
  • Als u later dan 24 uur voor de starttijd van de ervaring annuleert, wordt het bedrag dat u heeft betaald niet gerestitueerd.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Eindtijden zijn gebaseerd op de lokale tijd van de ervaring.
  • Deze ervaring gaat alleen door bij goed weer. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd vanwege slecht weer, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum of een volledige restitutie.
  • Er is bij deze ervaring een minimumaantal reizigers vereist. Indien deze wordt geannuleerd als het aantal niet wordt gehaald, kunt u kiezen voor een andere datum/ervaring of een volledige restitutie.

Meer informatie over annuleringen.


Reizigersfoto's

Meer bekijken
Meer bekijken

Beoordelingen

4,0
star-4
22 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen van Viator-reizigers

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
star-3
Not in a van
Nekreida_P
, okt. 2021
I enjoyed the iconic sites we got to see and the ability to stop and have photo oops at some sites. Also, our guide, Andy, was good.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great tour
LMekka_E
, sep. 2021
Ultimate Night Tour was cool. Got to see The San Francisco skyline, Golden Gate Bridge at night, Chinatown, Full House, Curvy road, Cathedral, Japanese area. The Driver was cool and polite.
star-2
Great idea, poor experience. Would not recommend.
Annika_M
, sep. 2021
The itinerary has at least 7 stops (not including the starting point) but during our tour, we only had three: Golden Gate Bridge, Chinatown, and Treasure Island. While we passed by places such as North Beach and Union Square we did not stop as stated in the description of the tour and is a large portion of why I had initially booked this. During the tour, we had little commentary about the places we did pass by as well. I was disappointed that the lack of stops was not communicated earlier and the photos used to advertise this tour definitely make this look more glamorous than the reality of it. While I enjoyed crossing the Golden Gate Bridge and was able to get some nice photos there, overall I would not recommend this tour.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2021
Thanks for comment this is 90 minutes tour and if we stop 7 time like you wish ! We will need 3 hours ? I never mentioned 7 stop in my tour also no other tour company did ? By the way there is no parking in north beach area I don’t know if you familiar with San Francisco parking rules
star-3
First Night In San Francisco
JeffW
, aug. 2021
First night in SF. Andy our tour guide was great. He met us at the designated spot precisely on time. Others were scheduled to join the tour but did not show up. Andy took the time to wait for them in case they were running late but to no avail. He even spent a few minutes searching the surrounding area before we left. We ended up having a private tour. Once we got started, we rode through several neighborhoods. The highlight was taking pictures at the Golden Gate Bridge. Andy was very knowledgeable on all things San Francisco!!! Good tour for first timers in SF like us.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , sep. 2021
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great Tour!
KAT
, aug. 2021
We had so much fun! We especially appreciated the restroom breaks and time to take pictures. Our driver had great stories and we learned a lot
star-1
Bad experience!
Brenda_H
, jul. 2021
25 minutes late picking us up. Van was filthy inside and outside. Very little commentary! Don’t waste your money.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , aug. 2021
thank you for your review our pick up time stated on our website 7.30 pm driver show up to meet your party and also 4 other passenger at 7,25 pm actully was 5 mintues early other passenger did not complain and were satisfied about van cleanliness and tour guide presentation also you mention to me early before the trip started in text message that you want to cancel the trip and refund ? I can not refund you personally because yr money is with Viator and you ask them for refund unfortunately you have to follow their refund policy !! We did our best to accommodate you and we are not the bad guys because I can’t refund you???
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
10/10!
Zahar_A
, jun. 2021
Very nice tour guide. Took us to different stops and took pictures of us too. We got to see Chinatown, the Golden Gate Bridge, and the crazy crooked road!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Disgusted
Sonya_B
, apr. 2021
The van was packed full and wearing masks was not enforced. The driver did not wear a mask and was coughing. I was uncomfortable the entire trip because of the no wearing of masks.I did enjoy seeing the bay area at night, it was beautiful.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , mei 2021
thank you for riding with king tut chariot i am glade that you enjoy the tour and had a good time... about your concern about wearning musk we enforce wearing masks/ driver policy is no mask no travel and driver make vedio of passenger every trip showing to me that travler are comply with policy and i have these vedio avaliable ! if some one in the back of the van take off musk during travling we have no control untill the van stop and driver inspect the van again
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Night tour with Andy
msctac2017
, apr. 2021
fantastic experience an incredible tour guide most interesting was Treasure Island we had a great group of people with us
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Lack of professionalism
Shonnette_J
, nov. 2020
My pick up was supposed to be at 7:00 pm in a shuttle, I got to the the spot at 6:50, at 7:10 I reached out to the driver said he would be there at 7:30, when he finally showed up he was in a SUV instead of a shuttle with no other passengers, No apologizes about being late or not communicating with me. so I opted out to go, he told me there shouldn’t be a problem getting a refund. But of course the company denied my request.
icon Reactie van aanbieder , nov. 2020
this is a duplicate copy review you need to check your refund policy
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
De ultieme nachttour door San Francisco - via een kleine sightseeing shuttle
De ultieme nachttour door San Francisco - via een kleine sightseeing shuttle

star-422

1 tot 2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 45,00

star-4490

4 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 58,00

star-3.543

2 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 45,00

star-4.5175

1 uur 30 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 40,50

star-52

2 uur 45 minuten

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 99,00

star-574

6 uur

Gratis annuleren

Vanaf
US$ 85,00

Ontdek vergelijkbare bezienswaardigheden